Hello steemit, i love to being a part of this big family

21615970_1614981558522435_656110327695151084_n.jpg

Dear steemians, let me introduce myself, I'm Nini 22 years old From Georgia which is not a state of America as most of people think, this is a small and beautiful country in Caucasia.
My hobbies are various, I love traveling, reading, dancing, fishing, climbing, swimming and exc. I love writing about many topics. So i'm fond of Steemit. I wlould like to tell you everything including my stories to some advices. So I do hope that my journey in steemit will be productive and full of emotions. I really can say that i'm people person so i will interact with most of you on steemit posts and share my thoughts.
Thank you for your time and attention <3

Sort:  

Thank you for posting this lovely moment in time for you. Followed...

Welcome to steemit !! You look like an amazing writer!!Hope you have a wonderful time on steemit ☺

Do follow me for fun content!! @imhiteshgarg

thank you lot

@niniviolet Hey how are you doing , let me welcome you to steemit, its an awesome experince, hope you have fun, i have followed you. feel free to follow back @joendegz

@niniviolet So much information thanks for sharing.

I am really sure you are beginning to love steemit, surely many of us love steemit , Good luck to you , following since i will be checking your future travel photos. Good luck .

Hi Nini... Nice to meet you... This is a nice intro post... You are very pretty... Loved the background of your picture...I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great picture, you look very beautiful!.
I'm @Janrotas, would be great If you could check out my page and follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

A new Steemian ^^ hello @niniviolet I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Ola, Nini. I hope you'll enjoy your Steemit journey...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73