You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemers

Hi Mara!! Welcome to Steem!

So, ah, welcome to the new office of Steem... your duties will include being fun and entertaining, your officemates are super lovely and supportive and will be able to answer any questions you have.

I see you've found the bathrooms and lunchrooms already, lots of photographers hang out by the water cooler over there (@photofeed)... there's lots to do on the Steem blockchain so I'm pretty sure you'll never be bored ever.

If you have any questions about anything, I'm super happy to help!
Have fun!

Sort:  

Hahah, then I should go to the water cooler too, maybe I will find some inspiration. Thanks!

Haha, no doubt! You're super super welcome! Hope you find your crew/community/steembesties!

You're amazing! Thank you for the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87