Nipun's(nipunali) introduction post on Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians. I am new here. I am really very
happy to be a part of this great community. Let me introduce myself, My name is Nipun aamner. I am 27
years old. I have completed my graduation and post-graduation on English literature. Being a student of English literature I was very much creative in my thoughts from my college days. That's why I started to write down my different thoughts on my notebooks. I felt the necessity of expressing my views with other people also. Then I started to share my thoughts and views in social medias and blogs. I feel great when other people inspire me to write more contents. I have got a lot of applauds from various people on different platform. I heard about steemit from one of my friend. This is really a different platfrom to express everything that one have got. IMG_20180321_125529.jpg of you.

At present I work for an organization named ISFA(Independent Schooling Fund Association). It is a great organization which works for the well beings of the students in choosing the schools that are perfect for them. Not only that this organization has so many programms for the students. I write different aticles for the organization so that people can be consious about their clildrens schooling and other things. I also cousnsel different people as a part of that organization.
I am involved with two non-profitable international organization. I work for them for free as I feel proud to serve for the humanity. The first one is MCB(Miracle Come Back) which is an organization that works for supplying blood in emergency condition of a patient. The organization has variuos blood drive activities. I work with them to collect blood which can save one's live.
The second organization for which I work voluntiarily is Ride of Silence. I am the single person from my country to work as an event organizer for that organization. I feel proud to work for that organization as that organization arranges different events to commemorrate the bi-cycle riders who have been killed on roads by the bigger vehicles. It also works to prove that it is legal right to ride a cycle on roads.
IMG_20180216_162641.jpg
I beleive that every person is different from others. And every person should try to explore what he or she has got. It's a real pleasure to bring all the inner qualities of a person which he or she possesses. I love to express my thoughts to others and also love to help others to bring out all the qualities of them.
I love to write. I write different articles on different topics.The main objective of my writings is to help others to solve their problems and also inspire them to make their lives better. I feel very glad if the single sentence of my writings becomes helpful to others.
I obsreves different human emotions from different people so that I can make a practical view on different aspects.
So friends, I am here to be a helping hand of you who are facing different problems. I am not worried for my personal life. My theory of life is to live for others which all other creations do except human beings.
However, I want your reactions and inspirations to make my writins better.

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Welcome to Steemit! Invite your friends & family 😁


Welcome to Steemit @nipunali!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Hello and welcome to Steemit my friend. Love your introduction post. If you have some questions or need some help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Happy steeming :)

Welcome to the community! Feel free to ask for help and follow me @tirke. Wish you all the best!

Welcome bro, Steemit is a place to be!
If you want to participate in the biggest challenge ever on Steemit check this:
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit#comments

It's my post here, so don't worry ;) See you there

welcome to steemit platform, my friend note that,within the first 30 minutes that a blog post is published, your curation rewards are shared with the author. Upvote immediately after publication, and 99.94% of your curation reward goes to the blog post author, not you. This percentage declines with time. At 15 minutes after publication, you get 50%. At 30 minutes, you get 100%.

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81