INTRODUCING MYSELF TO ALL OF STEEMIANsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-17 at 07.56.59.jpeg
Hello Steemit...
It's my pleasure to introduce myself.I just joined this social media like steemit and let me introduce myself.


Hai teman steemit...!
Dengan senang hati saya memperkenalkan diri. Saya baru saja bergabung dengan media sosial steemit dan biarkan saya memperkenalkan diri.


IMG_20160324_153727-01.jpeg


Introduce my name khairunnisa, usually called Nisa. I live in Aceh located in north aceh. I joined steemit in February 2018. My daily activities are doing business and I am also a housewife


Perkenalkan nama saya khairunnisa, biasanya dipanggil Nisa. Saya tinggal di Aceh yang terletak di aceh utara. Saya bergabung dengan steemit pada Februari 2018. Kegiatan keseharian saya berbisnis dan saya juga sebagai ibu rumah tangga.


SAVE_20180109_224500-01.jpeg


The first time I knew the steemit from my husband @imam.steemit1992 and I was inspired to know this steemit deeper. Thanks a lot steemit, thanks to this steemit, I can write blog in a container, which each post get reward, salam know for steemian all Indonesia and world


Pertama kali saya tahu steemit dari suami saya @imam.steemit1992 dan saya terinspirasi untuk mengetahui steemit ini lebih dalam. Terima kasih banyak steemit, berkat steemit ini, saya bisa menulis blog di suatu wadah, yang setiap postingan mendapatkan reward, salam kenal bagi steemian seluruh indonesia dan dunia.

Regards : @nisarasiah

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @nisarasiah and I'm happy you joined this awesome community. =)

Slam vote long dari aceh utara cit

long lom beh aceh utara sit

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by imam.steemit1992 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Selamat datang di steemit n selamat berkarya..

Selamat kembali
Thanks @my451r

Welcome to steemit! Nice post!
i hope you enjoy this community as i do!
I followed and upvoted you :)
Hope you like my posts too, im also pretty new here.
I did this compilation of info and useful links to help new users :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pluriforme/steemit-for-new-users-useful-links-and-pips
Hope you find it useful, feel free to ask any questions in the comments :)

Selamat @nisarasiah
Semoga sukses disteemit

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Halo, hai @nisarasiah.. Selamat datang di Steemit! Suka anda kumpul di sini.. telah upvote yaa.. :-}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65