IntroduceYourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Write and delete, write and delete seems to be the pattern on getting this introduction started.It's difficult writing about yourself!Do you write about how you see yourself or how others see you?its amazing how people and the environment influence you.
30051943_148360619336624_2779259322837555990_o.jpg
My name is Nizo Jaman Shohan.My family calls me Shohan but most of my friends call me Nizo.I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh.I am a student.I have completed my H.S.C. and now I want to go abroad for higher education.My aim is to be a Computer Engineer.My hobby is playing games.I like computer games most.I spend my free time by playing computer games.
nizp.jpg
But sometimes I spend my free time with friends and family.I go out with friends in free time.One of the best way to release stress is by staying connected, having a social circle that is healthy and with whom you can share and laugh.Supportive friends and family reduce stress levels, which in turn yields health benefits.
nizo.jpg
I'm sure over time you will begin to learn about me. For now, I'm happy to be part of the Steemit- Community and look forward to getting to know more of you here and learning new and interesting facts along the way! Thanks all for being so welcoming.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit dude

Hello nizojamanshohan! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

@nizojamanshohan, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit!!!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

hi @nizojamanshohan Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome to Steemit, nizojamanshohan! I wish you a very happy journey here on this platform :) Be happy!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Congratulations @nizojamanshohan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99