Introducing Mr @noblekings - steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Great Steemians out there
IMG_20180305_142414.jpg
My name is Kingsley Nwankwo and I hail from Abia State Nigeria. I currently reside in Abuja Nigeria. I am a Medical Laboratory Scientist by profeesion.
I love entrepreneurship, reading and meeting with people. I enjoy dancing, singing and stage actingFB_IMG_1497820226820.jpg
I am grateful to @fessikay and @greatman4eva both of @impactb4income for introducing me into steemit.
DQmX1WLhgHwaHWQB7Wg4oZVRmVv2ewX1xFw2gZXHtPy5Hp8.jpg

One week after they introduced me to steemit , I was privileged to gain further insight on steemit at the first abuja-steem meet up which featured the likes of @ehiboss , @destinysaid, @xpency , @nairadaddy @ejemai @gbenga @fistiganos @caseweeney @jacobit @chiama @javapoint @mediahousent @ogun @anjiba @fatherfaith etc.DQmS3qxmUueJ28ir8ZrGKvSCf6KscPxH7zV7DrRvAqxnz8b_1680x8400.jpg

WHAT MAKES ME HAPPY
Dancing makes me happy. I love dancing so much that I use it to put smile on people's faces by entertaining them.IMG_20171119_154341.jpg

MY INTEREST
My interest include

  1. Helping people: I do this through my profession as a medical lab scientist. I help to safe peoples life through accurate screenings and diagnosis of illnesses .
  2. Self improvement and development: This is why I accepted steemit with my whole being . This is because I see steemit as an avenue for self-improvement, self-development and self-actualization .

WHAT I DISLIKE
I dislike arrogance, pride, pretence and fake lifestyles.

WHAT I INTEND TO POST ON STEEMIT

  1. Inspirational, motivational and religious articles and quotes
  2. Articles on education, fashion, lifestyles, sports, ICT, economy
  3. Pictures and videos of interesting places

MY FEARS
My fears include brain damage , illhealth and not having enough income. With these one cannot develop his/her self, impact on people or help them.

MY DESIRE IN LIFE
To live a fulfilled life. A life where I can look back and say that I impacted positively to my generation.

MY ASPIRATION IN LIFE
Continuous and never ending self- improvement so as to attain the highest peak of my career .

ACHIEVEMENT IN LIFE
So far, I have been able to put smile on people's faces through my profession and doing what I enjoy doing

HOW I INTEND TO IMPROVE STEEMIT COMMUNITY
I intend to improve steemit community by

  1. telling people who don't know about it so they could join steemit
  2. Posting things that would add value to people's lives.
    3.Investing in steem

HOW I INTEND TO MAKE THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE
a. Volunteering
b. Donating blood regularly for free
c. Donating clothes and other articles to less privileged ones in my society
d. Engage in rural based medical outreaches
e. Impact on peoples life
f. Spread Kindness
g. Bring up well behaved children that will be blessing to the society through good parenting

MY STEEMIT PLEDGE
I pledge to be
-consistent,
-active,
-go "all in"
-Buy and invest in steem
-post regularly
-Upvote regularly and
-comment regularly
So help me God.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @noblekings!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

I do a daily devotion Thoughts for the day if you're interested.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You are most welcome to this amazing platform.
I love your enthusiasm about life.
Give, grow, and gain.
Explore!
Resteemed!

Thank you brother

@abuja-steem just upvoted this post. Help us to do more by upvoting this comment

Wow, this is a detailed intro post. You're starting out great. Welcome to steemit and have fun steemiting and making money.

Thank so much

Hey @noblekings,
Welcome to Steemit bro.
This is an original family for talented people
All the best.


Btw: Are those your 2 wives? Lolx!


Edit your tags. Use #stach & #nigeria in place of #smartphonephotography & blog

Thank you so much @nairadaddy. I have done the editing .
Those ladies are not my wife oo. We danced together . lolx

Welcome to steemit

Dante is here, No Fear

U are welcome to the steemit community.
Am certain it's going to be the best platform u will ever venture into.
I am most moved by ur pledge.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60