My first post

Hey guys just thought I'd introduce myself, should of done this awhile ago but had no time. My name is Phil and I hail from the frozen tundra that is Minnesota and currently working on my BS in computer science (taking me awhile but getting there). Im a huge fitness enthusiast as well and workout upwards of 7 days a week( getting in shape for that zombie apocalypse lol). Currently most of my time has been spent dabbling in the crypto market and day trading when I can to make a little extra money to help pay for expenses for when I go back to classes in the fall. Well that pretty much sums it up. If you have any questions I'll be watching the comments 😊😊

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @nochillphil🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Welcome to Steem! look forward to more posts. If your look to read from a fellow new steemer give me a follow

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

Congratulations @nochillphil, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Nice to meet you! Welcome to steemit! Followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71