this place is dope!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

One day on here, and I already am complaining that a transaction is taking three minutes. I had to instantly check myself. 3 minutes is less time than it would take me to brush my teeth. ecurrencies are the futr!

my name is Mickey, I grew up around conservative people which I think made me a little nuts for nuts and funny things.

I work multiple odd jobs here and there to make ends meet, but I can’t complain. I am grateful I live in a relatively safe area with my children and husband.

nice to meet all of you! It’s a privilege honestly to be with you here as the first humans interacting with this revolutionary technology.

We’ll never meet, but I feel like I love u
So.

a secret about me:
I love # Steemit.com

Sort:  

yes it is.
welcome to steemit!

thank you dude, dope ass name btw

yo what up! you seem like a real ass person . ill follow
zackspin steemit welcome.gif

thank you!
you do too. I like truth and skateboarding!
i've loved meeting like minded people on here.

see u around the block!

Glad your digging The Steemit!

thank you havok777.
that is such a cool name! I can just see it on a side of a speed racer! :].

Welcome to SteemIt!

my parents are also conservative and uptight, it's why I like computers :)

lol, seems like a common theme between creatives

Same here. I always say I want to draw but can't seem to bring myself to do it.

Welcome to Steem Community @nocmnt! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thank you, please resteem my articles if u like them.

Well hello!
I also am new in here in this hotel. If you write like that you sure are a nice person, hehe. I'll go to my room cuase I haven't unpacaked my things yet. I hope to see you later!

haha I love that we connected on such a deep level just like that.
take care :]

what city are you in?

I live in Colombia.
Yeah, the country.

Hello Colombia,
I am sorry the war on drugs my stupid fucking government started has hurt your people and community so much. but we are working really hard to take these motherfuckers down.

love from California!

Welcome welcome welcome to STEEMIT!!

Thank you for the welcome! I am so happy to be here!

@nocmnt Steemit is gonna change lots of lifes, it has changed mine and many others but that is just the beginning. Followed

Thank you thank you! any tips for a nooboob?

Congratulations @nocmnt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you!

Welcome,dear Mickey. How are you doing

I am doing pretty good this morning. I had a rough day yesterday, but better today.
how are you?

I'm fine. Just got home from talking to students about steemit. I'm glad you are not stressed out today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43