Introduction myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello!!!
Let me introduce myself...
My name is Phyo Hein Htet. My official steemit account is @figophyolay. But this account @noegyi will post only crypto airdrops allerts. I'm in the age of 20s. I have graduated Bachelor of Technology from Technological University(Hmawbi). I started learning about steemit on this February 2018. I will poat new cryptocurrency airdrops links and steps by step for each. I don't know too much. But I want to tell you what I have learnt during this time. We cannot success in steemit individually. Because steemit works on networking system. So we do need more friends, a lot of followers and also attention. Not only having much follwers but also having attentions on you is very important. The thing we must avoid doing on steemit is copying from others. If you do like this too much, your account can be banned from steemit. You know that making a steemit account is not easy as in the past years. It is too difficult to get it now. So beware of getting warning from @cheetah. I you don't know what to write on your blog, just write what you feel and post on it. Searching on youtube and learning from @joeparys and @jerrybanfield 's video will be a great help for you. You also need to comment and upvote other users and get some friendships to upvote back your posts. Be friendly and don't stay individually on steemit. In next posts, I'll will brought you how to get free crypto airdrops. I'll be back soon. If you like this post please upvote me. Thanks everyone for reading this. I know I'm not good in blogging but I'm trying to be the best. Hope you will help me. If you want free coins, you should follpw me. Thanks all. See you later.
image

Sort:  

Hi Phyo

Welcome to Steem Community @noegyi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for your advice...

Welcome Phyo Hein Htet

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks for comment i'll try for it

Hello noegyi! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account so keep all 4 keys safe and secured.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You can earn 2 types of rewards: author rewards and curation rewards. You can also choose how to receive your author reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". Which option is preferred can change over time.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert your Steem into Steem Power to have greater upvote values.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Start and carry on bravely.

Okay thanks for your advice

Hello dearie,
welcome to steemit
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

see you there

Thanks. I'll try it.

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @noegyi.

Congratulations @noegyi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?


Welcome to Steemit @noegyi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75