Hello Steemians, my Name is Stefan from Stuttgart Germany an that's me :-)


I'm new on Steemit and today i'll show you a short Video of me,
to know a little bit more about me...

have fun Steemians :-)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Yeah. I find your idea absolutly great, that you will creating a basic starting guide for us newcomers :-)

Thank you and also LOADS of success! :-)

Hello and Welcome to Steemit! I followed you, if you would like , follow me back ;)

Thank you zaha and Yes sure! ;-)

Inspirierend! Sollte auch mal mein Arsch hoch bewegen haha :D Gutes Video!

haha :-D nicht reden, einfach machen ;)
Danke für dein Kompliment :)

Bin schon wieder vier Wochen nicht ins Training gegangen. Wird Zeit. Viel Spaß auf DTube, Bruder. Lass krachen. ;) Grüße aus Augschburg, du Schwäble. Ah, du bisch ja a Würtemberger. Is eh alles der gleiche Schmarrn. XD

Das hört sich aber gar nicht gut an?! haha
Danke das wünsch ich Dir auch Großer :-)

Viele Grüße aus Stuttgart zurück. XD

Im Winter wird trainiert & im Sommer präsentiert ;-)

Haha! Alles klar. Geb ich Dir recht.

Hey Stefan! Welcome to Steemit! It is a pleasure to have you here. So excited to see what you feel compelled to post and share about. This has been such an awesome platform to share and experience in one another's journeys. Excited to have you now as apart of the Steemian family!

Thanks for your nice comment :-)
It is for me a pleasure too!

great, hardworking and perseverent, good luck and welcome to steemit

Yes, hard working is right :-D
Thank you and also good luck!

WOW! Diese Transformation, sehr sehr geil!
Wilkommen auf Steemit :)

This is great! You are clearly a very determined person, and I can't wait to follow you on your Dtube journey and see what you share :)

Ich sollte Dir am besten mal nacheifern!
Bravo & Respekt!!

Tolles, motivierendes Video ! Klare Sache, hast ein Abo mehr ! Freut mich, was du da geschafft hast. Das wird sicher viele hier motivieren.

Weiter so !

Grüße

Michael

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68217.64
ETH 3598.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22