Hello Steemit. I'm Nomar Andres and I want to tell you more about me.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, how are you? I am Nomar Andrés, I am 27 years old, I am from eastern Venezuela and I joined Steemit to meet new people and have additional income.

20180126_133636.jpg

I am an announcer and publicist, passionate about photography and graphic design. I'm a TV and radio host ten years ago.

IMG_h802pf.jpg

Screenshot_2018-01-28-09-27-08-1.png

I also like music and partly I have dedicated myself to be a lecturer. I also have a channel on YouTube where I talk about everything a little. I'm a fan of superhero movies and people with special powers ... I believe in magic and the power of speech.

Screenshot_2017-08-11-20-19-49-1.png

IMG_20160714_184628.jpg

20180205_085836-1.jpg

I am about to move to another country because of the situation in my country. But wherever I go I will always have in my mind and heart to VENEZUELA.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nomardice! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @newsteemians many thanks for the tips, as a new user I appreciate it very much. As a new user doubt I want to know if to expose my private number for all those who want to belong to a private group of whatsapp where everything can seriously help us or is allowed on the platform. I am looking forward to your response.

P.S. My country is for a pretty serious enragement and the use of the income of the pages to help others. I would greatly appreciate all the support from you as well as a vote from @gaman .. It would be GREAT.

IMG_-q1rwsh.jpg

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Thanks 💙

Welcome to steemit Nomar 🌷🙋

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Hello, Nomar, and Welcome to Steemit.

Here on this platform, your power of speech will find a great platform and a wonderful community.

Good luck as you move to a new country. (However, it would be great to hear your insights into the situation in Venezuela, since we hear many conflicting and confusing reports.)


Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

IMG_20180331_000501.png

Bienvenido hermano. Ahorita recien llego! de un meetup que se hizo en Lechería con una comunidad que ayudo con el mismo @cervantes esta pendiente que se haran mas y ahi aprendemos y entre todos ayudamos a que seamos una comunidad fuerte y todos ganemos unidos. Saludos

Geniaaal @andresjreyes hace tiempo hicinos uno aqui en Cantaura.

Hey Super Man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you got a great smile.

JAJAJA.. Hey handsome, thank you for your comment, you also have a great smile ... I see that you are level 53. My country goes through a quite serious enocomia and the use of the income of the pages to help others. I would greatly appreciate all the support from you, a few upvotes would be GREAT.

Are you investing in Bitcoin?

I think I do not know how to do that ... I'm new to the platform and I only charge for the items I upload and now. I do not know how to invest or participate in more. HELP

Can you look it up? Google Search the keywords: Steemit Bitcoin Exchange

I searched ... but nothing. I still do not understand how :(

Step one, can you find your wallet?

Jajaja yes I can. My english is not very good btw.

Hello @gaman can you resteem this this post? That will be AWESOME.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68