Counting how my 15 year old party went - The best party

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

It was 12 o'clock in the morning, my whole family was awake while Venezuela was going through a difficult situation and at that moment the light came on. I went to the fridge to get a glass of water and turned around and got a huge box of chocolates, there were many different kinds of chocolates of different sizes and it's my favorite candy, there were also drawings made by my older sister who is called Dariana was so cute.
I was so excited I ate a chocolate bar this time of morning.

DSC04640.JPG

I stopped at 10 in the morning, I was happy it was my birthday and I could see all the messages from my friends congratulating me and sending gifts, I stopped and felt good to see that everyone was cleaning up but me because it was my special day.
I went to pick up the snacks near my house at 5:30 with my two friends named Gabriela and Mariel, we passed by a court behind my house, I regretted a little not being in good condition with respect to my clothes, I passed without fear and my friends with whom I play sports hugged me and congratulated me for having felt so complete. We arrived at the place where the appetizers were and they gave it to us, I had them in my hand it was a big box and I admit that we ate on the way home.

I was inside my house, when I heard my best friend Gabriela call me to accompany me to her house for a moment to choose what to wear to my party, she lives two houses away from mine, she went into her room and we chose the clothes until my sister Dariana called me saying that my mom was calling me, Obviously I noticed something strange in the situation, I just went because my mom is difficult, I ran away and my mom scolded me saying that I had clothes in the room that would accommodate her, I went into the room and found several of my friends shouting "SURPRISE!"with a big banner and letters, it was so beautiful and special to me.

DSC04644.JPG

It was time to get dressed, so I bathed, brushed, made up and dressed, wore a blue dress with short white flowers and a low neckline on my back, I felt beautiful.

It was 7 pm and I was ready, but something unexpected happened, the power went out but the party would continue. I thought positively that the light would come back early.
My cousin and I started to decorate more and fix everything, suddenly my uncle came up to me and gave me a gift of a portable charger, I embraced it because it is a big little detail.
Some of my friends arrived and then the other guests were looking at them all, there were quite a few people, all my friends together chatting and joking. Two of my favorite friends arrived together and gave me a gift and I hugged them and they came in, all my gifts are sweet more than anything chocolate than cool.

DSC04587.JPG
My best friend arrived, he congratulated me and he was the one who started to turn on the party singing and we all sang with him and guess what? The light came and we all shouted for joy, we put on music and everyone was sad to dance, so I danced with my cousin we were the best dancers because none of us wanted to dance and we were crazy and cool.
DSC04648.JPG

It was time to dance the waltz with my father, I was nervous, all the looks were in me and I only knew a little bit about that dance, so I took my hand and we danced and I was sad but it was gone and I started to laugh is something that stays in my memory, the most amazing thing is that they went one by one to one of my friends to dance with me and I do not miss any that did not and it was the best thing until my friends danced the waltz with me, it was a moment that is recorded in my memory and makes me want to cry from the emotion.
DSC04563.JPG

It was time for the crazy hour (we all wore masks and made a wheel and started dancing with the lights off and music) all dancing my sister too, even my uncles crazy.

The adults stood in the back, and we didn't stay up front dancing, we made a circle and we started twerking and it was funny until I danced it.
DSC04626.JPG
It was 12 am and there were few of my friends left but it was time to end that party even if it had not been for my mom, but I had enough of that day because the best of all.

Well steemians I hope you liked it, it is one of the best moments of my life, it will always be etched in me and I will remember it as a happy moment in my life story, thank you.

I expect your support dear steemians.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @nomiga!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95