How I got out of the unit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Iam a young man with a million ideas and ideas

I have worked in scientific experiments that have won awards, helped develop new technology, I am also good at making humor and I have Asperger syndrome - an autism spectrum disorder that can damage basic social skills in communication. I worked a lot and for years to learn how to share my thoughts with this world. In a nice and personal conversation, I share my story and vision about finding tools that can help many people communicate their great ideas.
I would like to tell you today about dreams.

I am the purest dreamer all my life, and I'm prettier than the ones that happen in films. (Laughter) Flying out, blowing out the flames, making the handsome boys suddenly appear. (Laughter) I can do things like reading and writing music. Then it is a nice fact that I wrote the application for admission to the university in a dream. Has been accepted. So, that's true.

I am a visual notebook. I think of pictures not words. For me words are like instincts and language.

And there are many who are like me, who have been able to visualize, design, test and repair everything - all his inventions - lies in his mind, and accurately.

Language is somehow limited to our human species in every case. I am a bit primitive as a Google Translator beta version. (Laughter)

My brain has the ability to focus too much on things I love. For example, I once had an affair with calculus that lasted more than some celebrity marriages. (Laughter)

And I have other rare things. You may have noticed a lot of bending and change. This makes some people confuse me with GPS (Laughter), which makes the simplest forms of communication difficult, unless you need to know directions. (Laughter) Thank you. (clap)

When I started doing presentations a few years ago, I went for the first time to take a picture of myself when the photographer asked me to look attractive. (Laughter) I had no idea what I was talking about. (Laughter)

She said: "I do with your eyes what you do, when you tease young people"

I asked her: "What are you talking about?"

"See half-closed eye"

I have tried hard. It was something like that. (Laughter) I began to look for a victim in the hideout game. (Laughter)

There is a reason for all this, just as there is a reason for the disappearance of the hideaway victim. (Laughter)

I have Asperger syndrome; a type of high-functioning autism that weakens the basic social skills supposed to be practiced. It made life difficult in many ways, and as soon as I grew older I had to adapt socially. My friends used to make jokes, but I did not understand them. My heroes are in particular. My personality has shifted from being shy and complex to daring and stinging. Needless to say, I do not have many friends. I have been allergic to fabrics. The feeling of water on my skin was like pins and needles, and I refused to wash for years. I can assure you now that my routine health habits are normal though. (Laughter)
One of my reasons for loving the clear dream is that I am allowed to be free of any societal or physical consequences. And when I hover over the scenes in my mind, I feel at peace. I am free from the rule of others. So I can do anything. As if I were practicing love with my friend and my love and my enemy (laughter)

However, the goal of assistive technology for autism is greater and more important. My goal is to change people's perception of autism and those with autism spectrum disorder. Because there is so much they can do. I mean to look at, for example, Professor Temple Grindin. And so we allow people to share their talents with this world to push it forward. Moreover, we give them the courage to look for their dreams in a real world and time.

thank you

Screenshot_2018-07-11-00-38-18.png

Sort:  

Hello nonou67! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem Community @nonou67! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem, @nonou67!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3183 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Hi.. Welcome @nonou67, to make easy post on steemit, partiko app are solution, if you like please click this link https://discord.gg/r2Vjv8

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @nonou67 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hello @nonou67! Welcome to the community!

Congratulations @nonou67! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00