A message from Mazelf

Hello, I will be introducing mazelf in this post (duh its in the introduceyourself tag). My name is mazel and the first sentence of this post is totally unnecessary. I just wanted to use the pun mazelf (myself) as my name is Mazel. Anyway, I spend most of my time playing games, be it mobile or desktop. The mobile game I'm currently playing is Summoners War. Its a strategic game with a lot of RNG involved and grinding (too much grinding to be honest). It has a real-time arena and that is what I enjoy most. I mean, who doesn't enjoy fighting strangers across the globe on a mobile game and rage whenever things go south on your end, right? So yeah, for those who are familiar with the game, here's what I'm doing currently

Aside from playing games, the only other thing I do is cycling. I don't really go out much as I hate... i dont know. I just really don't go out if its not to ride my bike. I've been riding my bike for a year now and went to places that I couldn't have been if i hadn't had a bike. As I don't go outside often, haven't visited nearby towns in my place. But having a bike and riding it almost everyday forced me to visit other towns as seeing the scenery in my town over and over and over again is sickening. Went to mountains to nearby towns to provinces. I've even crossed islands in my country. Well so much for that. Ill just post a picture of a nice place I went with my bike.

That is Mayon Volcano, Philippines.

Here's another picture of the volcano, with me in it this time. Too bad its cloudy the day I went there.

As for my profession, I'm a website developer. Nothing much to say about that. With that said, I'm in front of a computer or playing a mobile game, if not, im out riding mah bike. Or sleeping of course, don't forget sleeping

Thats all for now. Hope to have a good time with you steem people! :)

Sort:  

Yo bro! Welcome to STEEMit. Nice to have my brother here!

Hello @noone1793! Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

@neone1793 ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

i hope you enjoy it here :)

Welcome to Steemit, @noone1793! Wish you make many new friends here on this platform :)


Welcome to Steemit @noone1793!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks a lot good bot :) I know you cant understand me but thank you. Id be sure to check those links out

Congratulations @noone1793! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @noone1793! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @noone1793! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66