Introducing Myself On This WOMAN'S DAY!!! ... A Mother Of Two Beautiful Kids!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!

HAPPY WOMAN'S DAY!!!

Image Source:Pixabay

I have chosen this women's day, to introduce myself on this amazing platform as ...a daughter, a wife , a mother, a companion, a mentor...list is never ending...

I am your new STEEMIT friend....Some of you might have your eyebrows up how come you are a friend. Well here is the answer i love to make friends.

To tell you a bit about myself, my name is Noorin, a distinction computer software engineer, mastered in child psychology, worked with GE CAPITAL FINANCE, now a proud mother of two beautiful kids.

1.jpg

I was good at my job but after having my child, I had to leave. Leaving the workforce was not easy for me. Since then i was searching for an opportunity to work from home, not time bound, authentic way to earn without neglecting my kids responsibilities, since i believe in FAMILY COMES FIRST....

Finally found STEEMIT and very excited to learn about it but I am a little nervous as well as i am very new to this great platform, hope STEEMIT meets my expectations and the whole STEEMIT community accepts me wholeheartedly!

BELIEVE in myself have made me strong competing and confident....I love cooking, travelling, reading and getting updated on the latest trending topics(Crypto's) ....admiring the nature and spending time with my family, friends and kids really relaxes me...

Since i am new I have no idea about how to write an impressive intro...trying my best to impress all ...

All Steemit members here who promote women empowerment... kindly accept this new friend ....Waiting for your valuable advice's and feedback's.

7.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @noorin!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Welcome to steemit @noorin. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63