You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HI STEEMIT! I'm Mariell from Cebu,Philippines!

Hello @yenguiao and welcome to Steemit. I am your sister in the Lord, and I too am a leader (youth sponsor) with teens at my local church. I so appreciate good worship music, and it excites me to see that your group cares enough to go out and share their music with others.

Your photo makes your post spring to life. And yes, I love all the bright smiles.

I appreciate your comment: "This would really be a great platform not just for me but for everyone out there, in expressing and putting our thoughts to words and use it to affect lives positively." And it's true. To affect lives positively is what I try to do at all times.

Again, Mariell, welcome to Steemit.

Sort:  

Oh hi @norma-jean! Im so touched with this kind of welcoming. Thank you so much..God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69