Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

yes, I realize that after I've used it , thanks for the info.

Following you now, awesome work my friend! I suggest adding a few more tags on your posts to get more exposure. I see you only have 1 tag "introduceyourself" Keep up the great work.

Welcome to steemit, WOW your art is amazing. You also got the red carpet welcome I see. Good for you :)
Cheers @nosart

Hello, nosoart! I wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Enjoy!!

Give it a title :) The true Warrior. You can edit this post and add 4 more tags by the way.

That's really good! Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

thank you , still learning the rules

No problem... always glad to help.

I'm sorry to hear your introduction to Steemit was a plagiarist, but I'm glad you are here now. :)

thank you!!

wow amazing😮😮😮

Welcome, we are glad @themarkymark was able to get you to join us here and you were not holding it against the platform that one shady person stole your work. We look forward to everything you have to provide and are very glad to have you here.

Hey man.. welcome to Steem, this is an opportunity to flip the tables around. Your art was stolen by someone, but now you got a spotlight, and many people already where fans of your work.

I wont bore you with many tips and tricks, this whole thing takes time, but try to join a community as soon as you feel comfortable, it will do wonders to ease the learning curve.

https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27