I @notesplus, It's a bitter fact


picture source

Hello all steemit users, this is my first post

Recommend, I use Notesplus username, it inspired me from a notebook that people often use to record everything that happened to them, with this notesplus account, I plan to use some of what I get here for charity, you do not have to believe with me, and I will never force it

In spite of the many fraudulent events of the present age, with no mutual trust, this can happen, but just be calm, I will never send you a help request from all of you, if you all want to contribute to what I will endeavor, just appreciate what I'm doing

In my account I will later share Photos, articles and other results from me, or maybe later from my friend's writing, because this account I made for partly to charity and social activities

Why do I want to share?

  • This is all I do after I see, there is still much we have to help around our neighborhood, there are still many poor people and orphans and those who have no income to help us.
    Like tonight, exactly at 11:00 pm, when I sat in a coffee shop, through a little girl, with her hands raised she begged from one table to another shirt, it was severed by my heart it was, seeing those who were little had to beg until midnight.

The point is what?

  • I just wanted to share with others, while I was able and able, I wanted to move with my own personal funds, but by chance, my opinion is just enough to support my family, albeit mediocre.

What's not afraid of being called a fraud?

  • Had thought of it like that, but I realized, when they shout at me later with the words of a swindler, in fact they are deceiving themselves, I do not need to reply

Why did they deceive themselves?

  • Surely like that, try to think and reflect on each, who among you who will bear to see girls who are about 9 years old, around the coffee shop, and begged at every table. ask your hearts!

Note

  • When others want to move, do not become a destructive barrier, if you do not want to help, just pay attention and look

Thank you to all of you who would like to read this. May my movement not be cut off by unhelpful cries

Sort:  

Hello, notesplus! I wish you a very wonderful journey here on this platform :) Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@cheneats Thank you for your warm welcome

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Hello @notesplus! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Congratulations @notesplus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Greeting @notesplus! You are welcome to steemit family!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31