Introducing myself to steemit

Hello everyone
I am from lebanon
I own a shop for electronics and video games
I heard about steemit a few weeks ago
And i am happy to be here, and i like to chat with people. Hopefully i will make new friends here
image
And i have a beautiful daughter you can see her with me in the photo :)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit..!!
Make some videogaming give aways to get more followers and upvotes.
Followed :)


اهلا و سهلا!
نحن المجموعة العربية على ستييمت @arabsteem
حصلت على تصويت كامل من
@arabsteem curation trail !
اذا احببت الانضمام و التواصل, استخدم الرابط التالي
https://discord.gg/g98z2Ya

Welcome and since you have my support, I invite you to see my blog. We are a great family and now you are paate of her. Happy day.

Nice to meet you @nournajjar🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I followed you!

Welcome to Steemit!

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Once you join, be sure to check out the comprehensive FAQs channel. Happy Steeming!

welcome to steemit and very cute baby

Ohh..i like vidoe game
Welcome to steemit
I will upvote you
Follow me @alfiadi

Very nice to meet you Nour!
Welcome on board 😉

welcome to steemit and very good !! verry nice pic !

Congratulations @nournajjar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55