Hi All, Pleased and excited to connect with you here at Steemit!

I'm Novi, I live in Jakarta, Indonesia.
2017-12-14 20.13.16.png

I'm a mother of 3. I love to try vorious things, and always have this level of curiosity to try things that caught my interest.
I am excited to share my experiences in here, success and failures, and also my thoughts and passion with hope that those experiences will help any of my readers in any way they find them usefull.

Health & Fitness
I have been working as a personal trainer for 20 years now. I train clients and also teach/educate personal trainers. I spent most of the years working in big commercial international fitness clubs, but (thankfully) I am now managed to build my own companies, while still doing my passion - training people.

Screenshots_2017-12-14-16-57-10.png
Screenshots_2017-12-14-20-25-46.png

Social Interaction & Life Stories
Working as personal trainer for a big fitness clubs gave me the opportunity to work privately with a lot of clients everyday, they share their life experiences, thoughts, and feelings which gave me a lot of point of view for cases in life which might help my readers with their everyday life.

Healthy Food & Cooking
Most people love foods, including my self. I deal with healthy eating & diet everyday with my clients, and I also have a healthy food business, so why don't i just share some tips in here.
Screenshots_2017-11-15-11-02-52.png

Entrepreneurship & Business
Stepping out from corporate working environtment to 'work for yourself' environment definitely require a change in mentality, strategy, and the way I structure mylife.
I am gratefull that I can manage to built my companies, some are still working in fitness industry, some are steping to other fields like online apps, tradings & intermediaries.
Screenshots_2017-12-14-21-04-21.png

Screenshots_2017-12-14-16-55-07.png

Please don't think that I built all those with a lot of capital money, because i didn't. I built those with predominantly experiences, expertise, network, and passionate work, with very minimum money as capital (if I can say NONE). That is why I want to share my experiences in here for my readers to fruit from.

And last but not least, of course my journeys of new things try outs. Hope everyone will fruit and enjoy my shares. Cheers!

Sort:  

Selamat datang di dunia blockchain .. semoga bisa berkontribusi utk pengembabgan steemit di indonesia ...

Salam kenal dari saya @steem77

thank you brother @cornholio .. please inviting to my blog ...

Hore... Ada teman lama lagi sealumni masuk... Welcome aboard!

I have up-voted you for re-steeming @novi.widayanti introduction. Well done lovely leader!

Highest Regards,
DrSMWong

Hi, @drsinmongwong, big thanks for your time to upvote my first post.
It is amazing that you are still keeping up with your healthy lifestyle.
You are an inspiration.
Cheers

Balance has to be made always dear @novi.widayanti, mind, body, and also spirit.

Come take a read of my latest article and see if it will help inspire you and improve your skills when you do write your next post:

15 Powerful Persuasive Tips To Guarantee A Respond on Steemit

Welcome aboard. It seems like you have accomplished so much already in your life. Congratulations

Hi, thank you. Well hopefully.. :)

Hey @novi.widayanti welcome on Steemit
Im also interrested in healthy food and fitness!
To make the steemit comunity bigger steemon
and give a look on my blog!
Nice steemtimes!
peace @harimbadl

Hi @harimbadi thanks and pleased to know you. For auee i will visit you.

Cheers

Welcome to steemit ka @novi.widayanti nice to meet you. I'm getha chan from bandung

selamat datang dan selamat bergabung..

Met gabung Di steemit, Novi!

Terima kasih. Salam kenal juga

Hai @Novi.widayanti, welcome aboard to Steemit.
Yes you are right, we can share and give positive vibes among Steemian.
Hope you enjoy and success...
Good luck!

nice to meet you, cheers!

Hi. Thanks and nice to meet you too :)

welcome to steemit

Thanks @fajri26. Salam kenal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71