Introduce my self @novitadewi

image
Hello friend steemian all ... !!
Introduce my name Novita Dewi. My current profession is one of the students at Malikussaleh University in Aceh. I am not my aceh person from pinang city, North Sumatra. And I am in aceh just a migrant who wants to study and continue my study and gain experience that I have never got before. I really like to exercise and some sports that I often do and is my hobby that is cook, and read the novel.

My friend @triandi introduced me a platform called steemit where in the steemit we can see and share experiences, videos and photos. And we are paid with appreciation for it. That's why I'm interested in becoming a member of this platform. At first I entered and listed in steemit there are some things I do not understand from some of the features that exist in this steemit. And this post is still in my friend's direction. So here I hope to all the steemians who have already mastered Steemit, Please help and Cooperation.
image
image
image
Thank you to the curator of Indonesia @ levycore @ aiqabrago
Quite a few self-introductions from me, if there is any wrong in my words, I apologize to all steemian friends.

Sort:  

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Welcome to Steemit! You're English was good - keep working and you'll improve.

Selamat datang di steemit @novitadewi. :-)

Iya, terima kasih mohon bantuan dan bimbingan nya ya... ;-)

Iya, tanyak aja gak usah sungkan-sungkan. ;-) kalau aku tau pasti aku bantu.

oke siap.. :-D

Welcome Novita, followed you and hope to keep in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71