#introduceyourself..............@steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

my name is olayide,from Nigeria, I'm a blogger, my bosom friend persuaded me to join steemit. previously, i apologize if there will be something wrong with my first introduction.
IMG_20171226_180354.jpg
This is my photo
let me say something about me i love traveled a lot.my journey associate with my life story. i had travel to a different part of Nigeria, i spend most of my childhood in western part of Nigeria i proceed my journey to southern where i school,i studied computer science after finished my 5 years program.i served nation as a youth corps member in northern part.
presently,I'm in port Harcourt southern of Nigeria.infact by next month i will travel to Lagos to visit my cousin i enjoyed travel which exposed me to different places and cultures.over last few years had post more than 1000 to a social platform.
i'm in interested to share my blog on steemit my blog site name ishttp://www.nowadaysgist.com/
FB_IMG_1517211767177.jpg
Hope everyone would like to read my post.

Sort:  

Welcome olayide

welcome to steemit! enjoy the community. Computerscience ftw.

Welcome on board bro and will be expecting your contribution here on steemit
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
THANK GOD I WIN ONE SOUL TO STEEMIT.

Welcome to steemit olayide) Dont forget to sign up to the steemit chat

Hello :) from South Korea.
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^
check this out !
→ Event 2nd Mutual followership

warm welcome here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66