A Short Introduction Of Me

This is my first post here so, i'm a little bit skeptical to do this but, bare with me. First of all, My name is Syafiq Effandy, but you can call me Andy would be just fine. I've just got married recently and life has turned 180 after, in a great way. I'm a sound engineer, producer and mastering engineer. Wouldn't say i'm a pro with it but, it safe to say i'm pretty good, lol. I love music since I've heard Cher - Believe playing on the radio back in 1997/1998 when i was at school in the UK, which i lived there for a solid 4 years. Listen how the effects that's been used on her voice and the way the song is so hectic but works so great together. But never got serious till i was 14 that i started playing guitar for my first instrument. From there i tried to learn everything about music production which i sucked at for 4 years, and bare in mind i have no music studies whatsoever, be it sound engineer, mastering engineer, etc. I taught myself with no supervision but it got me to a path that I've always wanted. But that story could wait on another post. Besides that, i love playing games, especially FPS (First Person Shooter) based games, playing a bit RPG here and there once in a while. And I would love to travel again if i could. Well i think i pretty much covered my story-line for now. I'll hear you guys on the next post, till next time, ciao!
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nowsyafiqnow! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Finally! You are here! Welcome brother!

Hello v1tko! Yess, finally i'm here! Thank you for the warm welcome brother! Happy steeming!

Hello :) Andy
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Hello An Byung Chan! Nice to meet you too! Hey, everyone need friends everyday man haha. Thank you! p/s: i followed back :D

welcome nowsyafiqnow

happy steeming

Hello lopezdacruz! Thank you! Happy steeming!

Hello steve kelly! Just checked out, its interesting!

Hii! Welcome to steemit. Hope you'll continue to share with us about music engineering!

Hi angeljames! Thank you for the warm welcome! Oh i'll be posting about that really soon! Happy steeming!

No problem bro

Hello and welcome to steemit. Hope you have a wonderful journey here.

Hello eldontang! Thank you for the warm welcome! Will make sure that i would haha. Thank you!

Welcome to steemit. I play games but noob at instrument. haha. Keep posting. follow me on @little.one.

Hello little.one! Hey, everyone starts from somewhere, don't be so hard on yourself. All the best! And thank you!

Hello! Welcome~

Hello aphours! Thank you for the warm welcome!

Welcome Andy, happy steeming

Hello darrenting! Thank you for the warm welcome man! Happy steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73