Greetings I am Nugstufr!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

toppic

About Me

Hello Steemit! I am a 26 year old music producer / deejay that works in the IT field. Some of my hobbies include cooking, hanging out in nature, graphic design, and gaming. When not frantically working or max relaxing I enjoy purveying quality memes and reading about crypto coins. Shouts out to @kichen forintroducing me to the Steemit community, I am looking forward to sharing alot of original content with you all and making many friends!

Some photos of recent shows

The Widdler w/ No.Faces

Widdler

Minnesota w/ Champagne Drip

minnesota1.jpg

Mickman w/ Cloud-D

Mickman

The Widdler

17966553_1435801749840707_4089412853127430896_o.jpg

Follow me on here or any socials to see when I release new tunes! Here is a link to my soundcloud
bandcamp
instagram
twitter
facebook
youtube

header

Sort:  

:) welcome to steem bro! fellow musician here :)

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to Steem @nugstufr I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hello Nugstufr I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome @nugstufr aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Ohshit waddup bro. Welcome to steemit. Bass crew unite!!!

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to more of your posts! Followed!

Hello @nugstufr Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

What's up @ nugstufr27 Following your blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66