Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hi steemit .... !!! in this post I want to introduce myself. my name is @nuriasinta. I live in Aceh. precisely in aceh north. I'm 18 years old. I was still studying at a public school in north aceh. I have a hobby of swimming and reading.

image

after I heard and learned about the steemit from my friend @dheaauliani and @zoebir I am motivated to join this steemit program. Join me here I really hope to know each other with friends. with the friends of friends should be able to study my science steemit more deeply.

image

with the help and support and attention of my friends in steemit I am very grateful .

#followme @nuriasinta and upvote me

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @nuriasinta :-)

You're welcome!

Wellcome To Steemit

Have a good time!
share your best and earning by blogging


Thank You

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steemit @nuriasinta!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank for information

Welcome to Steemit nuriasinta and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55