Hi Everybody . Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community. I would like to introduce myself. My name is Nursanti. You can call Santi like everybody do 😄 and actualy i miss someone to call me Nur. Maybe you can call ne Nur.although when someone call me "Nur" i fell like it's not me😅

I was born and grew up in Lueng Putu, Pidie Jaya Aceh which is a rice province of Indonesia.
image

I am a student and also a santriwati (who studied religion). I am student of informatics engineering of Universitas Malikussaleh. And i am santriwati of Dayah Darul Mu'arif Al-aziziyah
image

In dayah Darul Muarif Al- azizyah i have a new family that so kind to me. So care.there I get so expensive thing. I learn about islam so well. Get myself fell better in there . Alhamdulillah . I hope it's can be the way to get happiness in this world dan akhirat. Aamiin

image

I have a annoying little sister 😏 her name is Nazirah. But she is my friend in home. She so smart , annoying ofcurse😅 dan so cute
image

And one more ..

I have a little brother . he's a good opponent to fight😅
image

Anyway my classroom @zula0109 tell me much about steemit. Thanks @zulfa0109

So i think it's enough. Maybe next time cause i have so much thing that I want to share to you.

See you

Sort:  

Selamat datang di Steemit. Enjoyed writing.... :)

Terimaksih @re-kun sudah berkunjung ke sini...😊

Terimakasih kembali
... 😃

Thank you @angelmarinov
Nice to meet you. So happy to having friend😊

Selamat bergabung di steemit dear 😄😄

Terimaksih banyak @bundaqubeki😊😊

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thank you @freebirdkhushboo . Good luck for you too. I so happy to get so much thing there😊

Welcome to Steemit, nursanty! Wish you a very successful journey here on this platform :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you😊

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem, @nursanty!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2716 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

What a great introduce-article, really
Dear Nursanti, welcome! Joy & success in this great community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55