Greetings From The World's First Squirrel To Reach Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

nutty squirrel thumbnail.jpg

Always listen to your fellow man, I am a squirrel, so let's make an exception to that rule now.

Relax, just accept the fact that I am a rodent, it will make this easier on the both of us.

What Can I Offer The Steemit Community

A new perspective, as of this post I am the first squirrel to get his voice heard.

Just think of what can come next? Real whales & dolphins talking to you on Steemit!

I'm intending to use Steemit as a medium to express the animal kingdom's problems. Humans and animals finally have a way to mediate issues and it is all starting on Steemit!

keyboard with squirrel.jpg

Wait, What? You're a Squirrel?

Yes, my scurry of squirrels has lived in close proximity to humans for many generations.

After realizing humans are more resourceful we started to mimic their actions.

We were all told to find a human and learn from him, my human was a Crypto-Enthusiast, I soon learnt to code and trade Crypto.

I saw my introspective, coder log onto Steemit one day and here I am now.

ezgif.com-optimize.gif

Why Is Steemit Important

Steemit is the future! As a paranoid and internet savy squirrel, I am warning you! The era of being deceived and misled into being mined for data is over. Everything you do on any social media is data which is sold by facebook, instagram, twitter etc.

All of these scandalous corporations profit from you using their services, while you get nothing.

Steemit is different, when you join, comment and upvote you are somewhat like a stakeholder in a company. You are given money when you join Steemit. Other social medias have not offered this.

It is time to prosper bloggers, join Steemit and let the community do the rest...

oopsa62f0.png

Thank You Steemit

Thank you very much for reading my post, I love decentralisation and have come to the right place!

I love that squirrels finally have a medium to be heard!

Till

1461837307-7c9858f830d751ca90c9560e88b44b12.gif

Next Time


Thank you @nexttimetech for creating this Steemit Emoji.

Here are the sources to the images which I found online: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5.


squirrel banner.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and welcome little cute animal. Enjoy here on steemit and feed us with quality articles. And do not always chase the nut. lol :))

You are newbie so, I advise you to join on steemfollower.com and grow your account. Here's my referral link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3772

All the best buddy :)

Thank you @silgro, that is my exact intention. I will admit, sometimes I feel as if the nut is the one chasing me ;).

Interesting, will check it out. Thanks for commenting!

Congratulations @nuttysquirrel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A squirrel that Steemit's?! Awesomeness!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61131.06
ETH 2927.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64