My first month on Steemit !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi steemians !

My first month on Steemit just finished! This is the opportunity to make a small point about my evolution within the Steemit community!


After one month :

  • Reptutation : 40 (Almost 41)
  • Followers : 49
  • Following : 30
  • Posts : 93

First of all I want to thank my followers! 49 in a month! Thank you for following me and I hope you like my posts and keep on pleasing you!


Rewards summary :

My first posts allowed me to win almost 2 SBD and 1.6 SP! It's a small start but the HF # 19 has changed things since my rewards have been multiplied by 8! The result of the month of July should therefore be a little more consistent!


Goals for the future :

I've read many Steemit users posts, "Early Adopters," which after a year of activity and the rising price of STEEM, had an account worth several tens of thousands of dollars. Notably a user who reached $ 25,000 and was able to buy the guitar of his dreams! I think it's just awesome and amazing!

So I set a similar goal. Being an amateur of cars and more particularly of Alfa Romeo, I would like to be able to acquire an Alfa Romeo 147 GTA with STEEM cryptocurrency and all the services and associated communities, like Steemit!

Why the 147 GTA? This is one of the latest Alfa Romeo equipped with the V6 "home made" engine, before the production of it was stopped in 2005 by Alfa Romeo to replace it with engines designed by General Motors. It is a "rare" car, which already starts to price, currently it is about $ 16,500 for a model in good condition. I will probably do a post to talk more about this beautiful machine!


The path is still long to become a Whale but I really believe! Thanks again to my followers! Do not hesitate to come and speak on steemit.chat (My username is the same), comment and make your remarks!

Have a good day !

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit @nybble hope you're gonna have a lot of fun over here :-)

nice to meet you, looking forward to see you around
keep going, have fun and most of all... steem on
if you wanna smile or laugh check this
please have my friendly welcome upvote
@chrisx aka MelonMan ^^

Congratulations !!
Work hard to achieve your goal
All the best
Do follow for more upvotes and followers

Hi, thanks for support !! In Steem we trust !

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Hope you get your Alfa......that 3.2 motor looks sweet!

Congratulations on your first month in. It's great to see other people enjoying steemit and the community. Alfa's are awesome cars, so I'm going to follow you in the hopes of seeing more awesome pictures pop up in my feed.
Steem on!

Hi @rotfoot, Thanks ! Yes Alfa's are the best cars ! :p Following you too !

Awesome, thank you!

congrats @nybble on your first month @steemit

have a great journey ahead

Never give up your dreams, and you will succeed

Congratulation and Welcome again !

welcome with thums up.png

Great! You did a nice job here! =) Feel free to check my last post, maybe you'll like it. <3

Wow! Good profit! good to see you! Follow me!

Thanks ! Following you too ! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67