Hello My name is Jerson and this is my introduceyourself

¡Hello Friends of Steemit!

My name is Jerson, proudly Venezuelan, if I describe it in the post published a few days ago, * A Venezuelan in Venezuela * (https://steemit.com/venezuela/@ochoagjerson/un-venezolano-en-venezuela), I've known Steemit since mid-2017 but I've never been encouraged to participate and be active within the community, I've always been of people who like to read but I did not need to develop my own content, it's because after knowing how important each publication is, and that each person can contribute a bit within the community, I will be inspired to be an active member of steemit with the help of all of you, the readers that are part of this great Community, now if we start my introduyourself.


I was born in Yaracuy-Venezuela on January 28, 1992, I am the oldest of three brothers, I thank God give me the family I have, my mom, my dad are two unique beings both with a strong character have always formed me, to be a person of good, both in values, honesty, humility, always encouraging and supporting me to fulfill all my goals, other important people for me were my grandfather Tomas and my grandfather Gonzalo (Chacho) both are no longer physically with us, but They formed an important part of my family being hardworking and family loving, filling us with very beautiful memories of childhood and part of my adulthood.

I am a person to share and leave family, if they ask me for me the family comes first, I always say nothing unites more to the family than the food, that is why every time we can meet on Sundays we share through food, since that is one of my personal tastes is the cuisine of my country, and how not to do it by preparing a good stew or a grill made in firewood in the patio of the house, enjoying the cool climate of the region.


My academic training, I am a Senior University Technician in Computer Science graduated from the Adventist University Institute of Venezuela (IUNAV) in December 2013, I am currently completing the studies of computerization in the (UPEL) Universidad Pedagógica Experimental Libertador, I am self-taught I like keep in constant training, participating in forums, conducting courses under the e-learning mode.

My passion as well as my professional career, is the music I'm a flautist and guitarist for some years I belonged to the National System of Youth and Children's Orchestras and Choirs of Venezuela better known as the System, integrating the ranks of the youth choir, popular music ensemble in the Today (soul llanera), in which I met my beautiful girlfriend at that time she was a performer in the chair of four, currently director of the choir of Bells Special Education Program (PEE), also part of the youth orchestra , where I am filled with an impressive formation where the motto is Touch and Fight, full of love, passion and a lot of professionalism on the part of all its members, not only was my education within the system but also filled me with very good experiences in important concerts directed by the masters Gustavo Dudamel, Libya Gómez, Pedro Parra, Ángel Caro, Diego Guzman, in this system with the sar of the years I made very good friends who today as well as share their passion for music, are professionals in other areas, such as doctors, teachers, doctors, engineers and others.

Currently I work in the (UNEFA) National Experimental University of the Armed Forces since June 2015, where I integrate a good team with very professional people who love their work, each person placing a grain of sand to make our workplace the most comfortable and nice for everyone.

For about two years in all my daily training, has taken an important role the cryptocurrency, since it is a market that is growing every day, being a really new market, I am very interested in the Cryptocurrency Trading, mining, the use and confidence that each currency has, the projects and technology with which each issuing company relates and the important role each one is taking in the world economy, I know that this market will grow even more over the years.

Give RESTEEM and UPVOTE if you liked my publication

You can follow me on my social networks:

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hello from Mr. Crypto! were pleased to meet you!


Please help us grow @rehab22 Thank You!

Welcome to steemit! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70