My steemit introduction

IMG_20171216_141926.jpg

My Steemit introduction
Hello my fellow steemians, my name is odohchika and I am a newbie I have always want to introduce myself since day 1, but my career, schooling, and the steemit learning curve stole away my time.

Who Am I ?

IMG_20171216_141919.jpg
IMG_20170708_150750.jpg

IMG_20170914_160524.jpg

That's a really long story, I probably don't know the full answer but I guess I have to start from somewhere, am odohchika and I am 19years old, a young dude from Enugu state,Nigeria. It's a beautiful city located in the Eastern region of the country, a city of over 4millon inhabitants.
I was born and brought up in Abuja, Nigeria. I am the last child of my parent ( lol..baby of the house), I just wanna thank God for my life and my Family, I am alive today with both parents and 3 sibling's, Growing up as a child was very lovely, more thanks to God and my family.
My career
Apart from schooling, I am also a footballer, I play for fc heart football academy. It actually been my dream of being a professional footballer someday. I also have great love in things like arts work, poetry's, travelling, meeting people and of all making friends.

My believe about Steemit
I cannot let a fear of failure or a fear of comparison or a fear of judgment stop me from doing the things that will make me great. For i believe You cannot succeed without the risk of failure. You cannot have a voice without the risk of criticism. You cannot love without the risk of loss. You must take these risks by believing

My Steemit introduction
I was introduced to Steemit by @felixdrex, he is a friend of my elder brother, i got lot of respect for him because he also takes me as his junior brother, it was he who inspired and showed me more light of this platform and a say a big thank you to him.
Enough with all these words, a picture is worth a thousand words, so here are a few thousands words:
IMG_20170708_150614.jpg
IMG_20170708_132734.jpg
IMG_20170914_140316.jpg
Steemit is a great place to create content and I believe it has a bright future.

The end, for now

Well friends I hope you find joy in knowing more about me, I want to say a big thank you for your support and hope to see you in my next post.
Please upvote and kindly drop your comments, also follow me up on
Steemit: @odohchika

Sort:  

Hey odohchika ! Welcome to Steemit!

hello odohchika . welcome to steemit family.
Keep sharing your story in this platform :)
cheers!

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog and follow @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

welcome on board

Thanks guy's looking forward to work with you all

Welcome to world where life seems to be so easy

Welcome to stremit hope you find all you ever wanted on steemit blockchain

Welcome bro..u mix poetry in your introduction great way to start up.hope to get more from you.

Congratulations @odohchika! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @odohchika! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60