Oele Geirnaert (Dutch speaking IOT & Technology Fan - writing posts in English)

Hello everybody...

Steemit seems to be a famous community and that's the reason why I joined this!
I read the introduction and they recommended me to introduce myself:

I'm Oele Geirnaert:

  • Being a real - trying to be funny - person;
  • Living in Belgium;
  • Speaking Dutch, trying to write posts in English;
  • Having 3 brothers, 3 sisters, a mother & a father (Yes it's quite much these days! Yes, all from the same!);
  • Born in 1987
  • Working as IT consultant since 2008, working with computers since 1995; (Yes working more than the half of my life with computers!)
  • In love with new technologies;
  • Using (L)Ubuntu @ home;
  • Twittering for https://twitter.com/TtnBrussels (@TtnBrussels) and https://twitter.com/OeleGeirnaert (@OeleGeirnaert)!
  • Having a(n outdated) blog @ http://blog.oelegeirnaert.be

After having told this, you'll think "Ooooh, I already know a lot about this guy" but you're wrong. Facebook knows me better than you! As I do love new technologies, I hope to bring the community some posts about these new technologies.

Thanks for being accepted, and follow me for my (funny) posts about new technologies!

OeleGeirnaert.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. You got a big family with lots of siblings. It must be fun. I agree Facebook knows you better but Steemit will get there soon. Hope you have good time. Enjoy! :)

Would you like a spatula? For your bunghole?

Hi @cornholio, thanks but I already have them in my kitchen! Why btw?

Hi, Oelegeirnaert, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit, friend. How are you doing today

Congratulations @oelegeirnaert! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great picture
I'm @Janrotas, would be great If you could check out my page and follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

A new Steemian ^^ hello @oelegirnaert I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @oelegeirnaert! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73