Hello Steemit!!

I've heard about this cool community and want to contribute! I am a cannabis enthusiast and want to share my knowledge and experience.

I want to share my grow and experience and find others interested as well! I love breeding and have just started getting into breeding landraces.

I also have just started getting into crypocurrency and wanting to learn more and gain a better understanding of what it's all about! 15120167027841367517950.jpgIMG_20170505_140211.jpg

Sort:  

Hi there, @officialjunk! I recently started getting into bitcoin/cryptocurrency myself. I'm currently having a great time on steemit as well. Hope you're doing the same! :)

Thanks marccage833!

What is you favorite currency you have be following so far?

Good friend @officialjunk, great to see you here on steemit.com! UPVOOOOOOTED!

Woot woot! What are you favorite follows?

Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit!! Congrats, you will find ultimate success by just posting and following and voting for others.

Why thank you! Ultimate success us what I
seek! Who do you suggest I follow?

@popolo9thisland is Brooks. My brother is @kendama-odyssey. @heymattsokol posts dope music and music/crypto related stuff. @maxdevalue has been supporting me hardcore lately, down with greens and good music. Just scroll through some tags that interest you, see who you can find. That's the best way.

welcome to steemit! you are an amazing person and I hope to see more of your work here soon!
From @jahangirbalti

Hey thanks! You are too!

Welcome Bossman!

I think you gonna love it here, I'm a fellow pothead... Make sure to join in into my #weedchallenge tomorrow! Win some crypto:)

Cheers!

me too! Thank you! I answered on the #weedchallenge hopefully i win!

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and good luck!

Thank you! I think I will, what is your favorite part about steemit so far?

Well it is fun here. I love the photography contests and the stories that many writers share here :)
What about you?

So far, the enthusiam everyone here has, its so refreshing!

Welcome to Steemit dude!

Thanks Hiyo!

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Thank you! What cryptocurrency are you most interested in?

The cannabis community is great on steemit! There are quite a few Growers on here. I think I was the first one though! Great to have you good luck.

Great to hear, always good to have people to supoort each other! Thank you and look forward to contributing! What style growing do you prefer?

Congratulations @officialjunk, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 3397 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $435.31. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Woot woot! Stacking rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62