A simple introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

For those that happen to read this, I write this as a simple hello to the #steemit community.
I am yet to fully grasp the ins and outs of how to approach using this platform, but am happily stumbling along on a journey of discovery.
As a general rule I consider myself a writer of both fact and fiction, but have in recent times been learning web design and android app development.

So now I can safely say I hope to become an active member of this community and shall endeavour to create as much meaningful content as possible.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Do you have any questions....? I will help you!
I would like to see a bit more text about you and your hobbies...? More pictures maybe aswell...?

look in my post. and I also wrote and introduceyourself. Help me to get more upvotes and follow me like I do with yours...
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

Hi there, yes I feel I have many, but am yet to formulate the words to ask them.
It would appear your comment came as I was updating my post, but you are right I probably should speak more of myself. Sadly is a topic I struggle with. Although I do hope that over time I will show everyone here who I am by what I post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36