Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_2794.JPG

My name is Aluo Stephen, you can call me Ofishea or Mr Fingle, well the moment I was introduced to steemit I was like hmm, this sounds interesting and too good to be true, but am a believer and I love communicating, meeting people, writing and trying new things. I'm a big fan of rap music and most times I rap along, an internet addict, a very good website designer, a partially good graphics designer, on training video editor etc, well the best thing i've learnt in life is how to teach myself. Am a Nigerian and a fresh graduate of Mass Communication, in my country all graduates are required to partake in the National Youth Service Corps where we are needed to serve our country, so am currently a corper (as we are being called), a fresh one, I got posted to a village to teach, a village without network though, but I plan to survive 😁 and i think steemit could be my best companion for my service year, I was told steemians are fun people, I look forward to having fun with you guys and I hope steemians would be friendly enough to give me a warmth welcome. 😊

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you 😊

Loading...

Welcome to the Steemit. You can now explore the community, share your ideas and getting the new ones. You can also join to the raffle given by the members for fun. I hope you will enjoy this platform like us. Stay to the community and experience the benefits of sharing your thoughts, ideas and daily experience. Please feel free to ask questions to me or anyone to the community. We will happy to help you. Again welcome and enjoy!

Thank you very much

Welcome! nice to meet you .I upload beautiful pictures and designs myself every day.
I look forward to your great growth! :)

Wow that's cool, would follow you, I look forward to seeing beautiful pictures as you post them

Hey there welcome to Steemit. This is a good place for bloggers, photographers and travelers for sharing their content. I am sure you will enjoy your stay here.

Am sure I would 😊

Hey dear @ofishea! welcome to steemit bro!
lots of blessing.

Thanks man

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Thanks for the info, was helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.41
ETH 3517.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15