Introducing Myself #simplyme @oganageorge

PicsArt_02-15-08.02.51.jpg

Introduction

I'm Ogana George,am a natoinality of nigeria cross river state,we are seven in number two girls five boys,the female are the one that come first follow my the males,as God may do it I'm the last of my family.I'm a student of federal university of technology owerri(futo),400l department of Geology

My Likes and Dislikes

Here i May say for me i like many things,i like playing and wautching football,it was all in my mind to became a footballer but i never had the opportunity for that,listening to music is one of the things i love doing best too,music make me feel happy even in my good and bad times.i like reading too it was one of my hobby in my secondary school days,things i like are so many that if i want to start saying it,it will take me the whole day,but i Will stop here.thanks

FB_IMG_1518626906914.jpg

How I got to know About Steemit And What I plan Offering Tp The Platform

I have a very good friend since my secondary school days maybe i should call him my best,his my name @tony-duke he has been telling about this platform for months and i have been reading platform always even on Instagram,my very big thanks to @tony-duke for bringing me to this platform

Conclusion

Here i will say shoutout to all members of this platform and a very great thank you to the founder of this platform is really a life changing platform,I'm promising to give my very best to the platform,once again big thanks to @tony-duke for showing me this new world i have nevered thought of my whole life
IMG_20180201_020738_272.jpg

Sort:  

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Hello George. You are welcome to steemit man. There is so much opportunities here and I hope you fit into an aspect soon. That your second tag, I believe it should be stach and not starch. Edit it and remove the 'r'

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Welcome to steemit family
best of luck

Welcome to Steemit! I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it please.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit, Good Luck!!!!

WELCOME , if you need something you can count on me ! followed

Congratulations @oganageorge! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73