Steemians! I need your help!. My name is OĞUZ

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello friends, step oguz, I am 25 years old. Steemit is new in the world and I look forward to your support1.jpeg

I live in the city of Istanbul in Turkey.
I need your support. I want to share your memories, accomplishments, knowledge and experiences with you. I write with the help of google translet because my English is not good. I'm sorry for that.
2.jpeg
I am very happy to be with you, I look forward to sharing with you and being helpful to people, and I am very happy if you take me by your side.
WhatsApp Image 2018-01-31 at 23.07.10 (3).jpeg
I'm talking about here, I will share my, I have visited many cities around the turkey was, I took a few pictures. I think I am a full traveler :) I really enjoy traveling
sinop-boyabat-kalesi-768x480.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
I will upvote you
Follow me @alfiadi

Welcome to Steemit.

thanks bro

Welcome good brother. Nice to meet you.beautiful child

THANK YOU SO MUCH. NICE TO MEET YOU

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀
Also, the castle looks amazing!

thank you. I'm happy being here. I followed

welcome to steemit ... follow me @hendra-ur

thanks bro. follow for follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61