Hey steemit, how's it going

Hello all, I guess it's always a little awkward when you are new somewhere.  I've come here to try to find new content and companions.  I look for lively discussion. 

I think I will find it here!

I hope I can find interesting content to contribute myself.  The community looks to be growing fast and I want to be a part of it.

I imagine that I will be contributing a few news articles a week, along with opinion pieces and maybe some literature.

As my name suggests, I am a contrarian, and my opinions often go against popular opinion.  Hopefully I will be able to find like minded people here. :-)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @ohcontrarian, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55