1️⃣ 안녕하세요 스티밋 피플들_ Hey there steemiters

안녕하세요 스티밋 피플들-아니면 스티밋 이용자들을 부르는 진짜 단어가 따로 있나요? 첫 스티밋 포스트다 보니 뭐를 어떻게 써야할지 모르겠어요. 여러분의 도움이 많이 필요해요~ 몇 개의 페이지들을 들어가보니 보통 특정한 주제를 가지고 글을 쓰더라고요옹? 어떤 것들에 대해서 쓰면 좋을지 아직 고르지 못했어요. 좀 더 고민해봐야겠어요! 블로그 비슷한것 써본적이 없어서 스티밋을 좀 탐구하고 그럴 시간이 필요해요. 아무튼 모두들 만나게 되어서 너무 반갑고요, 앞으로 엄청 많은 (호호) 교류를 할 수 있길 기대해봅니다. 저를 팔로우 해주시면 저도 똑같이 팔로잉 하러 갈게요!
잘 부탁드려요, 고맙습니다💕

Hey there steemiters-or is there another real word to call you all? This is my first post on steemit so I really have no clue on what should I do. I need a lot of help from all of you. I read some blogs first and noticed that they kind of have a specific topic that’s regularly dealt with. I cannot wrap my mind on what I should write about. I’ve never had a blog before so I guess I will need some time to explore and such. Anyway it’s really good to meet you all and I’m looking forward for active interactions with everyone. Please follow me and I’ll do the same for you! Thanks💕

Sort:  

Congratulations @oheunchae! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Okiedokie, thanks for the badges ;)

안녕하세요.
아래의 링크가 도움이 되길 바랍니다


🔗쌩초보를 위한 입문자팁


참고하도록 하겠습니다! 좋은 정보 감사합니다~

Hello, @Oheunchae, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks a lot ;)

반갑습니다! 앞으로 많은 활동 부탁드려요! 팔로우하고갑니다!

Hey @oheunchae! Welcome to the platform :]

Hey there! Thanks for the warm welcome!

Nice to meet you, @oheunchae! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Congratulations @oheunchae! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Me like! I noticed that you joined recently so welcome to the steemit platform. You get an upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @oheunchae! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @oheunchae! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56