**Hey Steemians do you want to know who am I?**

Why am I here?, what do I hope to achieve here?, what can I give while here?.
This were questions that beclouded me while joining this great community.
But before that let's go with this question who am I and what do I represent?
I am O.I Jedidiah. Am a university student, studying History and International studies .I am from Edo state .. And I represent FOCUS because with it anything is possible.. #winks..
PhotoGrid_1513889710564.jpgPhotoGrid_1513030493259.jpgPhotoGrid_1497820518726.jpg
That's me! #smiling. The journey so far in this life has been a tough one mostly when one begins to activate the mindset of a complete manhood. During this journey I engage in few activities I love to keep my mind afloat, activities such as reading books(inspirational books), writing,singing ,speaking and editing of photos... Oh oh almost forgot watching of movies too.(the last ship).
Writing inspirational words in a well crafted out edited pic is one thing I love doing ,cus I see it as a medium to reach out to thousands who really needs it.PhotoGrid_1510614252162.jpgPhotoGrid_1510121773344.jpgPhotoGrid_1511284894059.jpgPhotoGrid_1511284948261.jpg
Reaching a wide community has always been my ideal platform of touching life's across the world, and steemit has just made that dream possible. DQmUyqFATVj73UWnfqYUPoSdyECophyQBxuCAr73bUDR8fA.pngU5drV76r81aEduaHJen4CkoUjWokMRs_1680x8400.jpeg I am a public speaker, I try as much as possible to reach out to people on various topics such as believes, relationships, business, success, failure, self-Worth, and Skill development..
Though I am not where I want to be , I know is just a matter of time for me.
When I get a little bored with everything am doing and I need some laughter in my life. Hanging out with my friends is what always comes next. I also call them business partners. And on that list we have Paul, who is very intelligent, funny and realistic and An entrepreneur to the call also a public speaker, he is my very close friend. Next is John, John is a nice guy ,smart and always knows what is doing also very funny. He would be a CEO of a great company someday. Next is yuki, hmmm this lady is a power horse ,she can do anything, and be anything she puts her mind into. Very smart and also pretty, fortunately she is also a public speaker..
And lastly Murphy ,the engineer, he was the one who introduced me to steemit. He is a great guy I respect him still very funny. Well thats my circle of funny dudes not much but I think is everything I need..
Before I bounce , I would want to answer the questions on the first paragraph of this write up..
•I am here because I believe this platform won't be complete without my involvement. #WINKS.
•I hope to achieve great development in business knowledge and also on a personal level..
•I am ready to give all the knowledge I have on every topic in order to help this great community..
But all this would not be made possible without the help of steemit. Steemit who is taking business and personal relationship to another level..
So Happy to be here.
#thumbs up.👍👍👍

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ojedidiah. I hope this community please you. I am also new in this community, hope we help each other here and share experiences. thanks a lot for you, may you always succeed.

Thanks a lot .. Sure we will, the goal is to impact..

Hi @ojedidiah "Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read and follow on my account at @endatu. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers 😊

Thanks ..alright..

welcome to steemit @ojedidiah, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thanks a lot for the warm welcome..

Welcome bro

Thanks a lot@ pboss123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75