Introducing myself! and moresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello! I am a newbie in here.
I am currently a Computer Science Undergrad (don't assume I am a nerd .....yet).
I am currently learning machine learning (that sounds weird) and working on many projects and competitions.

Would you STEEMers be interested in hearing about practical machine learning stuff as I learn along the way?
In the near future, I'd do some interesting projects related to this field. Interested in reading about what/how I do it? Or got any cool ideas to share? Comment down below!

Also, I love to play the piano and violin (self taught). And that eventually lead me to composing :) I'll try to post regularly on DSound. Please hear some of my compositions, and tell me what you think about it!

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit.


Welcome to Steemit @ojus1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome Steemit! I am interested in hearing about computer related posts, so please, be a nerd :-)

YOU GOT FLAGGED FROM BEING A SPAMMER!!!

@SteemFlagRewards I warned this account to stop the comment spam but they never stopped.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68