INTRODUCING MYSELF VICTOR THE PET DOCTOR NEW ON STEEMIT.

imageHi everyone! I'm Victor.I am from Nigeria precisely from Delta State. It's so nice to be on steemit with you all great pleasure.
Firstly, I love music, dogs, playing games and other fun things. I also love reading books and novels because it teaches me more about life. I love technology and inventions. I love my family as well and most of all I love God. image I currently have dogs as my pets at home. Me and my dogs have good memories and fun together and I really love them so much. I love playing games too but not as much as caring for my dogs.
I love the idea behind steemit and am excited to use it to learn about things and other vital informations.
I joined steemit because I see it as a platform for people to express themselves, their talents and their creativity and also add value to a person.
I will like to support steemit and also especially anything related to animals. I also know and hope that you will contribute great support to me.
I LOVE STEEMIT.

Sort:  

Hello okprovictor! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

@okprovictor, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Some stray Russian dogs have figured out how to use the subway system in order to travel to more populated areas in search of food.

Welcome to Steem, @okprovictor!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2923 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome to steemit

Bienvenido a esta excelente plataforma de negocio. Estás cordialmente invitado a formar parte de nuestra escuela de preparación de Steemit. . Puedes entrar aquí: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Bienvenido a esta excelente plataforma de negocios. Está cordialmente invitado a formar parte de nuestra escuela de preparación steemit. . Puede ingresar aquí: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

WELCOME TO STEEMIT VICTOR YOU REALLY LOVE DOGS NICE POST RESTEEMED THESE POST KEEP ON

Greetings, okprovictor! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here in this awesome community :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Welcome on board

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81