Introduction: A little information about me

Hello Steemians.

I am so glad to be here.

Background

I am Lateef Zainab Temitope, I am the second born in a family of four and also the first daughter of the house, I have one elder brother and one younger brother and sister that are twins. Being the first daughter, I do fight with my Elder Brother because I don't want to succumb to him Bossing around the house, we do fight a lot but at the end of the day we settle over a box of chocolate. I believe in myself that I can be independent. I don't want to rely on any body to be successful in life.
I am charged with the responsibility of taking care of the home, because I am just like a second Mum.
20180117_181035.jpg


Education

I graduated from Federal college of education abeokuta Ogun state in 2015, then I proceed for my Bsc in 2017 at Tai Solarin University of Education ijebu, Ogun state studying business education now in 300 level. I am also a fashion designer with the brand name LAZATEM STITCHES.
I started learning immediately I finished my waec examination, Alhamdulilahi I am now through with the learning, I have always dreamt of learning more about sewing and pattern drafting in a big fashion Institute. IMG_20180101_182129.jpg
I pray Allah makes it easier for me to make my dreams come through and I also hope joining steemit will make it easier for my dreams to be accomplished.
My hobbies include

  • cooking,
  • reading,
  • making new friends,
  • sewing, and
  • trying to make new designs.

Oh I forgot to tell you that I sew for both male and female.


Getting to know about Steemit

I got to know about Steemit from my elder brother @zoneboy. He introduced me to steemit, taught me the basics. I say Thank you Brother.
Steemit was not easy for me initially because it took me weeks to get my password and a month to get 100+ followers, but I believe it will be worth the wait. Nothing good comes easy.
I intend to build a loyal fanbase on steemit by posting interesting articles that will focus on but not limited to fashion, motivational, and business articles


Below are some of my fashion works

20180207_155030.jpgPhotoGrid_1514535888365.jpgIMG_20171130_145519.jpgIMG_20171130_144423.jpg20180101_181539.jpg20170625_105656.jpgIMG_20170708_124144.jpg

All pictures were taken with my phone Gionee S6s

Kindly follow, Upvote Comment and Resteem if you like this post

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Thank you zoneboy for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 7.93% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Hello lateef... Welcome to steemit! Greetings from my country the Philippines!

Hi, I UPVOTED your post as a welcoming gift. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. I would like to see my today’s post about STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please don’t forget to follow me @nayanbd666 I am already following you.

You are welcome to steemit.

Thanks so much

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Hi pretty girl, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

Hey there beautiful girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you have lovely family and friends. I love your photos. Very lovely.

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66896.12
ETH 3078.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71