Shut up and deal.

Hey, How Are Ya?

I've heard that introduction posts are a thing that you folks do on here. I think this is suspicious. For that reason, I'm getting my son to write this for me, while I make him burgers.

I'm mostly here to play poker with my two sons (@mstafford and @jkms -- talk to them, not me) in the Steemit Poker League, and toss my cards in your face while I laugh at how lucky I am in comparison to you. Although, as I come to understand the platform, I may end up browsing and commenting here and there. Deedaleedaleet -- long story short -- I'm a 56 year old man, and I don't have time to be writing love letters to strangers on the internet.

P_20171110_121319_vHDR_On.jpg

See you on the felt.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Poker sounds interesting, welcome to steemit @olddustmop how are you? I know for sure that you will love this platform and you're very lucky to have wonderful children helping you out in this community. =)
Wish you all the best and more power to you! =)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steemit @olddustmop!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @olddustmop.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey Pop. Why does @mstafford get a burger?

Because fuck you, that's why.

You may have been born first, but you'll always be #2.

I'll love to taste your burger...and see pictures of it .
welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

alright, I'm seeing some bizarre comments below!! LOL I'll just leave a normal regular human one.
Thanks for keeping it real! I scroll by a LOT of 'introduceyourself' posts because they're so...fake sounding, I guess. Or just outright bore me to tears just considering clicking on them.
Anywho, keep on keepin' on, man! I think I'll follow you just for poops and grins. :)

thanks, brother. be well.

Congratulations @olddustmop, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Haha - Love this introduction post!

long story short -- I'm a 56 year old man, and I don't have time to be writing love letters to strangers on the internet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71