You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Steemit! - I will be posting travel related stories, photos, and videos! @oleblueeye introduced me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Holy moly @dailysaturday! You're off like a Rocket! You've been on here two days and you've already got two posts in and building that Steemit bank! Congrats! Not that I'm surprised of course, I knew you'd be a Steemit natural. ;~)

Anywhoo, I'm a little slower, but I finally did complete that re-intro promo post I promised you, and it was my pleasure to do so.
Here it is!

I know you're going to do awesome on here and I'm truly looking forward to reading and viewing all that you have to offer.
Best of luck my dear! (and see you later at work, lol ; ~)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71456.82
ETH 3812.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46