Yaaay!!! My Introductory Post

imageHello everyone, my name is Olivia Walters, i’m a London resident and a model by profession. I got to learn about steemit from a colleague at work who is Nigerian. After much persuading I got to understand how it works and felt it wasn’t a bad idea at all.
Financial breakthrough is not restricted to one source, but with consistency and hard work through different works of life. Knowing that all I have to do is upload good content worth looking at by other folks, and can earn me a living from this makes this platform the easiest way to make extra cash. I intend to maximize this opportunity and also get to educate and motivate others through my post. image
Pardon my drawing skills.

Sort:  

Welcome mate. I just came yesterday in this community. Really happy to use this platform. Hope to see you in other posts soon. By the way advance wishes for your plan.

Thanks and I appreciate

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Self promotion could make your reputation a whale snack!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Hello Olivia, welcome to Steemit, enjoy this amazing community

Welcome to steemit Olivia. Looking out for your posts

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

Welcome to steemit Olivia, you are beautiful!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72