MY LIFE AS AN ENTREPRENEUR

Quick introduction about myself again....
I am a graduate of mathematics, a fashion icon, a businesswoman, an entrepreneur, a event decoration maestro, a wife to my husband and a mother to a girl and two boys.

The fact that I get to familiar with things easily does not erase the fact that familiarity still kills. Been not steemit in a while and maybe I got too familiar with the terrain that I almost took it for granted. I'm sorry my followers who I must have disappointed in a way of not really being online and posting as I should. Yes, I get busy but hey that's not an excuse.

MY LIFE AND WORK

Who else agrees that being an entrepreneur, with so many things doing could probably halt or put you on hold on other things somehow? Well hardwork is bringing me back on this. I think I eventually figured a way to combine this so many responsibilities.

IMG_20170806_095049-1.jpg

THE FASHION ICON

As a fashion designer, I believe fashion is a statement and everyone should have their unique sentences. You enter a place and people know you came in because of the fragrance that you command. See, it's no mistake that you can be equally unique and feel special anytime you go out. And that's why when you give me the picture of what you want, I give you the reality of your dreams. Lol.

IMG_20171124_150910-1.jpg

THE EVENT DECO

I am growing to become "The event decoration maestro" and that feeling is Awesome. I love this generation of high competitions where everyone has to be top notch in their games and that is the goal for me. I am putting every round peg in the round holes and making sure everything turns out the best way. Read a few material on steemit that has really helped my thinking and allow me make some adjustments that has grown my businesses by 25% in profit increase. Stated some of these adjustments in the #untalented-adjustments post hosted by the one and only @surpassinggoogle recently.

IMG_20171007_120626-1.jpg

IMG_20171215_231823-1.jpg

Steemit is a whole world of opportunity and I'm grateful to @tojukaka and @phait for being the vehicle to land me here at the time I got here.

Managing my family and work has not been easy but I promise to stay here as frequent as possible now. Thanks for having me here steemit.

19884003_10154791906757061_1862136431753210151_n.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  

Enterpreneur sound good . Im also a enterpreneur !

Nice to meet you! Love how you do such diverse things! Great introductory post :)

I was the beginning of joining steemit. I have followed you, if there is time to see my blog and give a good vote steemit community 2018 @dorsuwa-photography

I was the beginning of joining steemit. I have followed you, if there is time to see my blog and give a good vote steemit community 2018 @dorsuwa-photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78