You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want to know who I am?

Hello traveler , smiles . How you doing buddy , I hope you’re fine cause I am and why I’m able to text with you and I’m basically here to share some useful tips but before we get there . I must say I love you confess here

For the moment, my publications were in quantity but not of quality, so I will change my way of working! :)

Well you’ve said it all but something you didn’t say and I this made me thought I should share it with you as long as it is only going to bring you growth so buckle up while I take you through an orientation you’d never forget in just two paragraphs.

Communication is a key factor when it comes to all types of relationship , be it interpersonal or inter communal relationship. Without communication then I wonder how two or more people could make plans either for self development or general development. Communication has presented itself as the only way to relate with others.

The key to success on this platform is communication through commenting , this is what you basically need as a starter, make friends , join communities as you’d get to find out different types of communities on this platform as you explore posts. Trying to add value to you by impacting this knowledge unto you. Take this from me and you shall be successful on this platform, welcome again

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I will focus on my communication in this case ! :) If you have more advice, I will listen to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88