You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Raven Foolking or Ravenking EinNarr- Musician and Sourcerer of Many Arts- Introduction Post! HELLO STEEMIT!

My love for the mystic arts and the deeper depths of reality have followed me all throughout my life. Western and Eastern Occult Traditions, Shamanism, Chaos Magick, Egyptian Traditions and Indian Traditions have been where my main focus of study has been over the years

Firstly, I must commend your personality, your love for music is quite audible I can say from the post lol. What a great passion you had developed for what you believe in which I could describe as the love for cultures and traditions. That’s amazing

It’s amazing to know you’re a producer cause I’m a singer and my work could be found on my blog if you don’t mind taking your time out to check but lemme give you a taste of what you should expect to find

@mysticravenpro is one I have dedicated to Promoting and Curating Music Posts by new Artists that are starting out on steem and have very little exposure, I also offer artists both on steem and off steem to write reviews about their tracks or albums, to help them get more exposure as well. I charge no fees for this service, Although I do accept donations of any form to support me and my work.

Well about the promotion, well by the time you check out my work on my blog, then you can decide if a musician like me is worthy of your promotion. But all the same let’s take a little time out to orientate ourselves about the importance of communication which I just demonstrated right here in the comments

Welcome to this amazing platform, this platform as far as it is concerned can change your life through rewarding great content but it isn’t the platform the rewards you, people on the platform do through the platform so this has brought me down to tell you the importance of connection and communication on this platform

Communication is a key factor when it comes to all types of relationship , be it interpersonal or inter communal relationship. Without communication then I wonder how two or more people could make plans either for self development or general development. Communication has presented itself as the only way to relate with others.

The key to success on this platform is communication through commenting , this is what you basically need as a starter, make friends , join communities as you’d get to find out different types of communities on this platform as you explore posts. Trying to add value to you by impacting this knowledge unto you. Take this from me and you shall be successful on this platform, welcome again

Sort:  

Hey, thank you for taking time to write such a nice welcoming comment! Really appreciate it :)

A great demonstration of how to communicate and write a proper comment, easy to see that you are not just some random bot :P

I also checked out your channel, I focus mostly on Instrumentals, but I resteemed one of your songs still. I'll keep checking in to see if there is anything that I like.

I created the music promotion blog to promote artists that are to my taste of music, so that the blog keeps a certain theme, which if anyone likes 1 or 2 songs that I post they can be quite confident that the rest of the stuff I resteem will be similar in taste/Theme/style.

Especially it is nearly impossible to write a review about music that one doesn't enjoy. No point in doing that, would become a critic instead of a review by the end of it and would scare people away from whoever the artist was that I reviewed.

It's 3 AM here in the morning, I will give your stuff a listen tomorrow and resteem,upvote what I like, since I make my own music I could offer to send you some tracks or beats that you can collaborate with me on a non-instrumental version.

If you enjoy the type of music I make that is, it is more TripHop, Electronic, with rock/blues/oriental influences to it.

Here is my newest track if you wish to listen:

and this is a little bit older yet very different and much gentler and soft.

Looking forward to seeing you around here and hearing from you mate, thanks again for the welcome and great comment, keep up the great work. I did read your writing and I enjoy that will follow for sure just for that already :)

Well it’s amazing to hear from you and you’re most welcome my friend. Firstly I’m gonna say you will definitely not be disappointed with my stuffs cause I try to improve with every criticism. Critics aren’t bad, just depends on the type either positive or negative critics. Well as for me , I don’t take criticism as a factor of rejection and discouragement. Instead I’ve learnt to embrace it as a tool to help me get better. I’m open to criticism cause they will only help me get better .

Yeah I’m not a bot, you’re actually one hour ahead of me in time and listening to your production, they are very nice but I do more of reggae melodies, africa riddim and rhythms. I’m just basically a melody creator , I download instrumentals and sing on them as I don’t produce beats. Well thanks for your reply my friend, see you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85