HERE IS THE BIRTH OF NEW STEEMIAN, I'M @olumidey

Its is with my great joy today being my first day on steemit and this post been my first as well as my introductory post, I believe sometimes that its not how far but how well and delay is not a denial because I noticed I joined this community lately but I'm hopeful of making an impact.
I was introduced by @quazeem some weeks ago and ever since them I've been hoping for this day infact it was a dream come true and I hope with the help of fellow senior steemian, I will catch-up shortly.
I'm @olumidey, a student of University of Osun State.

Screenshot_20180604-141907.png

[A snapped picture of my username with Tecno W2 phone]

BELOW ARE SOME FACT ABOUT ME

  1. My hobbies were reading, travelling, footballing, writing etc

  2. My best food is bread and fried egg with tea

  3. I will like to be writing my post on motivations, political thought, jokes etc.

  4. I'm subjected to correction if there is any if there is need to in order to make my steemit journey smoothly.

images.jpg

Credit

Hope I will be given a rousy welcome, thank u all.

Sort:  

Hope from you to share what you want to nearly one million user from all over the world

Welcome to steemit!!!

@olumidey, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

I'm delighted to have you come aboard, welcome to Steemit @olumidey, wishing you the best here

@olumidey, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Welcome to Steem! Hope you enjoy it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Hello @olumidey, i want to specially welcome you to this platform and i know you are going to have fun here.
We @greetersguild are here to help you learn, earn and grow. you can also tag your post with #greetersguild if it is of high quality, it would be upvoted by members.You can also follow @greetersguild so that you can connect easily with the members. In case you have further questions, join us on discord https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx. We would be expecting you. :)


Welcome to Steemit @olumidey!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67