Hi there!

I'd like to introduce myself.. My name is Olympia. I am 53 years old, I'm from Greece and I live in Athens. I love painting, I like music and I also do yoga.! I believe in spiritual and physical balance.
I'm new in this community and I would appreciate if I got some help from you.. If its possible..I don't know exactly how it works. My son told me about this community, but now he's working away from home and I'm trying to do it all by myself.
66410_10151328869646250_1357857952_n.jpg
Here it's me with my former dog. His name was Zoro. He passed away three years ago and I still miss him...

29852687_2034698933209419_1333410829_n.jpg
On this photo is the dog I have now. His name is Bono and he is 18 months old.
I have him since he was 2.5 months old. He is cute, isn't he?
As you can see, I love animals very much..
388274_10151324561961250_74843212_n.jpg
You can find me in Facebook too. Here is my link: https://www.facebook.com/olympia.vellou
I hope you'll enjoy my posts..

Sort:  

you dont look your age

Thank you for the compliment..

no problem

@olympiart, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thank you for the upvote and the advice, I followed you!

I am so happy that you are here, olympiart! I wish you a very joyful journey here on this platform :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you any information would be very helpful to me..

Congratulations @olympiart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together!

Thank you very much!!

Γεια σου Ολυμπία, καλώς ήλθες!
Αν θέλεις ρίξε μια ματιά στον οδηγό μου εδώ και για όποια απορία μη διστάσεις να μας ρωτήσεις :)

Ευχαριστώ πολύ!

Wow, check out those choppers! Puppies have 28 teeth and normal adult dogs have 42.

Olympia, you are an Olympian Goddess, you are beautiful, I'm living near a city named Olympia, your name, a city near Seattle, under Canada, and love your dog and your photos are sweet and you make me smile.

Thank you very much ! You are very kind... As I can see, you have much knowledge about Greek Mythology.. Are you living near a city named Olympia..Really? This is great..

Yes. Great. Yeah. How are you?

Welcome to STEEM community

Thank you!

@olympiart, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, etc.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62